Nitish Kumar

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Assets Declared by Ministers  


Key Contacts

Deepak Kumar, IAS, Chief Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215804.

Fax: 2217085.  E-Mail: cs-bihar[at]

Sanjay Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215246.

Fax: 2217698.  E-Mail: secy_cabsec[at]

Mithilesh Kumar, IAS, Special Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2217878.

 Mobile:9473197671  E-Mail:

Upendra Nath Pandey, Special Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215055.

Fax: 2217771. Mobile: E-Mail: dscabinet78[at]

Dr. Mahendra Pal, Deputy Secretary. Fax:0612-2217771

 Mobile: E-Mail:

Anita Singh, OSD Tel: (0612)-2215129.

Mobile: 9473197670. E-Mail:



    BPGRA Bihar State Archieves Directorate  <Quick Donate To Chief Minister's Relief Fund,Bihar.

Donate Using QR Code



What's new ...


Apply online:E-Bihar Bhawan/Niwas booking system.

Notice Board

1. 07-09-2020 दिनाकं:08-09-2020 को होने वाली मंत्रिपरिषद की बैठक की सूचना।
2. 04-09-2020 corrigendum:Publication of Tender Advertisement.
3. 02-09-2020 Publication of Tender Advertisement.
4. 27-08-2020 Publication of Tender Advertisement.
5. 21-06-2018 प्रशासनिक व्‍यवस्‍था को सुदृढ बनाने एवं संवेदनशील बनाने के सम्‍बंध में I
6. 14-06-2017 Important Notice: Regarding Cut-off marks for interview for Hiring of Manpower at Bihar Vikas Mission.
7. 30-11-2016

प्रथम, दिव्तीय सोमवार एवं तृतीय सोमवार को 'लोक संवाद कार्यक्रम' में भाग लेने के संबंध में।







This website belongs to Cabinet Secretariat Department,
State Govt. of Bihar.




This website is updated as on 07-09-2020. Every effort is being made to update the information periodically. In case, any discrepancy is found in the content of this website, this may kindly be brought to the notice of the Cabinet Secretariat Department Govt. Of Bihar(E-mail- secy_cabsec[at] Any Suggestion to further improve upon the website is most welcome.